online specials

 

 The Eye of the Storm

Initiation

 

With: MaRa and Deborah

 

Date: Friday, June 18, 2021

 

UK: 1 - 2 pm

Germany: 14:00 – 15:00

Taipei: 8 – 9 pm

Santa Fe, New Mexico: 6 – 7 am

 

 

         Investment: $250.00

 


暴風之眼

$250.00

 

點化

 

由MaRa和Deborah帶領

 

日期:2021年6月18日星期五

德國時間:下午2~3點

新墨西哥州聖塔菲時間:上午6~7時

台北時間:晚上8~9點