Back to the Roots : The Power of Women

 

What makes a powerful, empowered woman?

How do I connect with my power and draw from abundance?

 

Online Seminar   with MaRa and Deborah

 

Date :

May 28, 2022

 

Time:

Santa Fe, USA: 6 - 9am

UK : 1 - 4pm | Germany: 2 - 5pm |Taiwan: 8 - 11pm

 

Investment :

 

$750.00

Shakti Lotus Bliss Fire - Initiation

 

SATURDAY, 6 AUGUST 2022,  4 - 5 PM UK time

 

Exciting news:

MaRa and I are going to do the initiation into the sacred Shakti Lotus Bliss Fire again in August 2022.

You are heartily invited to the initiation into the Shakti Lotus Bliss Fire. After the initiation you can light this sacred fire and support people, places, the earth and yourself with it.

It is a heart touching sacred fire ritual establishing the connection to the Divine Mother, experiencing her loving support for the entire energy system.

It also clears and penetrates existing structures and levels of illusions. It furthers the living of truthfulness.

Fee: 250$

LIVED SPIRITUALITY

Online seminar and

meditation initiation

 

with Deborah and MaRa

 

Spirituality as an escape from the world?

Or lived spirituality ?

 

Date :

August 6, 2022

 

Time :

Santa Fe : 6 – 8am

UK : 1 - 3pm

Germany: 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Taiwan: 8 – 10pm

 

 

Fee: $500.00

Divas of the Black Light

 

An Introduction.

Online Seminar   with Deborah and MaRa

 

Date :

1st October, 2022

 

Time :

Santa Fe: 7 - 9am

UK: 2 - 4pm

Germany: 15:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Taipei: 9 - 11pm

 

Investment: $500.00

The Lotus Druids of the Golden Age – initiation path

Exciting News !

 

New   LOTUS DRUIDS OF THE GOLDEN AGE TRAINING    group will start on   5&6 November   2022   

 

If you wish yo be on it, register your interest   and get in touch  now.   

The booking link is open. 

The Lotus Druids of the Golden Age Training by MaRa and Deborah.

 

This online training is our latest offering to you and its content is the latest and most amazing tools and knowledge that has just became accessible and possible on earth.   It will start in November 2021 and complete in August 2022.

 

Lotus Druids of the Golden Age - who are they ?

  • Their common task is to restore balance; balance which is based on the natural law of all creation.
  • The Lotus Druids communicate with the guardians of the elements and the guardians of the wind.
  • They repair and revive ley lines with the energy of the white-golden lotus and they bring in the new creation levels of light.
  • They have manifold skills and tools.
  • The Lotus Druids carry a pure white light which is and stays untouchable.
  • They are healers, shamans, guides and builders of the Golden Age. On the outside rather inconspicuous, on the inside powerful.

Hidden knowledge comes to the surface.

 

This is an initiation path

with 7 stages (2 days each). 

 

Stage 1   -   November    5 & 6, 2022
Stage 2   -   tba

Stage 3   -   tba
Stage 4   -   tba
Stage 5   -   tba
Stage 6   -   tba
Stage 7   -   tba

  

Time each day will be :

 

6am -11am Santa Fe | 1pm -6pm  UK | 2pm -7pm Germany | 8pm -1am Asia (Nov, Jan, Feb 1 hour later) 

 

Investment: 2000 $ / £1500 per weekend    (total $14 000)


 

 

 

Watch this space for more information  on how the Lotus  Druids of the Golden Age  healing treatments  can support you  as more unfolds !